waeller slider 992x330 cwx 050417 2

1. Vorsitzende

Gaby Kriesch (kommissarisch)

Rotbachstr. 30
53894 Mechernich
Tel: 0163 1762365
E-Mail: gaby.kriesch@waeller-club.de

2. Vorsitzende

Elke Krause

Birkenhain 21
58093 Hagen
Tel: 02331 9548261
E-Mail: elke.krause@waeller-club.de

Beisitzer

Gaby Kriesch

Rotbachstr. 30
53894 Mechernich
Tel: 0163 1762365
E-Mail: gaby.kriesch@waeller-club.de

Beisitzer

Claudia Niehaus

Hauptstr. 69
24882 Schaalby
Tel: 04622 2197
E-Mail: claudia.niehaus@waeller-club.de

Kassenwart

Anne-Katrin Schwettmann

Hankamp 17
32609 Hüllhorst
Tel: 05744 509237
E-Mail: anne-katrin.schwettmann@waeller-club.de

Schriftführerin

Ulrike Peters

Elzenstraat 4
B-1982 Elewijt, Belgien
Tel: 0032 494561001
E-Mail: ulrike.peters@waeller-club.de

Zuchtleitung & Zuchtbuchamt

Monika Oberbeck

Kixbüll 12
25924 Rodenäs
Tel: 04664 9838559
E-Mail: monika.oberbeck@waeller-club.de

Zuchtkommission

Monika Oberbeck
1. Vorsitzende
2. Vorsitzende
Ilka Mühlschlegel
Claudia Niehaus

 


Welpenvermittlung

Sabine Hammermeister-Voßler
Tel: 0284162253
E-Mail: welpenvermittlung@waeller-club.de

Ehrenrat Vorsitz

Steffi Vormweg

Ehrenrat

Heike Brinkmann
Claudia Kemper

Zuchtwarte

Ricarda Adorf - Ostbevern
Heike Brinkmann - Heusenstamm
Uwe u. Ramona Cappel - Hamburg
Silke Dreher - Leutenbach
Nicola Franzkowiak - Mechernich
Gerburg Hessling - Ostbevern
Claudia Kemper - Menden
Elke Krause - Hagen
Constanze Kreitling - Tinningstedt
Gaby Kriesch - Mechernich
Hjordis Lübker - Gettorf
Isabelle Schnekenburger-Merk - Schweiz
Ilka Mühlschlegel - Diez
Monika Müller - Harsefeld
Claudia Niehaus - Schaalby
Monika Oberbeck - Rodenäs
Oliver Pfluger - Osnabrück
Silke Reiner - Osnabrück
Anne-Katrin Schwettmann - Hüllhorst
Dagmar Stein - Schweiz
Karin Wimmer-Kieckbusch - Teneriffa

Bewerter Zuchtzulassungen

Ricarda Adorf - Ostbevern
Heike Brinkmann - Heusenstamm
Uwe Cappel - Hamburg
Nicola Franzkowiak - Mechernich
Gerburg Hessling - Ostbevern
Elke Krause - Hagen
Gaby Kriesch - Mechernich
Ilka Mühlschlegel - Diez
Monika Müller - Harsefeld
Monika Oberbeck - Rodenäs
Anne Katrin Schwettmann - Hüllhorst
Dagmar Stein - Schweiz
Karin Wimmer-Kieckbusch - Teneriffa

 

Redaktion Wäller-Info

Norbert Rauen

Goethestr. 24a
48480 Spelle

Tel: 05977 / 87 31
E-Mail: redaktion@waeller-club.de

Monika Oberbeck
siehe Zuchtleitung & Zuchtbuchamt