Elzenstraat 4 B-1982 Elewijt, Belgienwaeller slider 992x330 cwx 050417 2

1. Vorsitzende

Gaby Kriesch (kommissarisch)

Rotbachstr. 30
53894 Mechernich
Tel: 0163 1762365
E-Mail: gaby.kriesch@waeller-club.de

2. Vorsitzende

Elke Krause

Birkenhain 21
58093 Hagen
Tel: 02331 9548261
E-Mail: elke.krause@waeller-club.de

Beisitzer

Gaby Kriesch

Rotbachstr. 30
53894 Mechernich
Tel: 0163 1762365
E-Mail: gaby.kriesch@waeller-club.de

Beisitzer

Claudia Niehaus

Hauptstr. 69
24882 Schaalby
Tel: 04622 2197
E-Mail: claudia.niehaus@waeller-club.de

Kassenwart

Anne-Katrin Schwettmann

Hankamp 17
32609 Hüllhorst
Tel: 05744 509237
E-Mail: anne-katrin.schwettmann@waeller-club.de

Schriftführerin

Ulrike Peters

Elzenstraat 4
B-1982 Elewijt, Belgien
Tel: 0032 494561001
E-Mail: ulrike.peters@waeller-club.de

Zuchtleitung & Zuchtbuchamt

Monika Oberbeck

Kixbüll 12
25924 Rodenäs
Tel: 04664 9838559
E-Mail: monika.oberbeck@waeller-club.de

Zuchtkommission

Monika Oberbeck
Gerburg Hessling
Elke Krause
Karin Wimmer-Kieckbusch
Ilka Mühlschlegel


Welpenvermittlung

Sabine Hammermeister-Voßler

Tel: 0284162253
E-Mail: welpenvermittlung@waeller-club.de

Ehrenrat Vorsitz

Steffi Vormweg

Ehrenrat

Heike Brinkmann

Ehrenrat

Claudia Kemper

Bewerter / Zuchtwarte

Ricarda Adorf, Ostbevern
Heike Brinkmann, Heusenstamm
Uwe & Ramona Cappel, Hamburg
Silke Dreher, Leutenbach
Nicola Franzkowiak, Mechernich
Gerburg Hessling, Ostbevern
Elke Krause, Hagen
Constanze Kreitling, Tinningstedt
Gaby Kriesch, Mechernich
Dr. Manuela Lechler, Bad Honnef
Hjordis Lübker, Gettorf
Isabelle Schnekenburger-Merk, Schweiz
Ilka Mühlschlegel, Diez
Monika Müller, Harsefeld
Monika Oberbeck, Rodenäs
Anne-Katrin Schwettmann, Hüllhorst
Dagmar Stein, Schweiz
Karin Wimmer-Kieckbusch, Teneriffa

Redaktion Wäller-Info

Denise Friedrich

Möhlenbarg 5
24214 Noer
Tel: 04346 / 4289581
E-Mail: denise.friedrich@waeller-club.de

Monika Oberbeck
s.o.