1. Vorsitzende

Gaby Kriesch (kommissarisch)

Rotbachstr. 30
53894 Mechernich
Tel: 0163 1762365
E-Mail: gaby.kriesch@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR

2. Vorsitzende

Elke Krause

Birkenhain 21
58093 Hagen
Tel: 02331 9548261
E-Mail: elke.krause@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR

Beisitzer

Gaby Kriesch

Rotbachstr. 30
53894 Mechernich
Tel: 0163 1762365
E-Mail: gaby.kriesch@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR

Beisitzer

Claudia Niehaus

Hauptstr. 69
24882 Schaalby
Tel: 04622 2197
E-Mail: claudia.niehaus@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR

Kassenwart

Anne-Katrin Schwettmann

Hankamp 17
32609 Hüllhorst
Tel: 05744 509237
E-Mail: anne-katrin.schwettmann@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR

Schriftführerin

Ulrike Peters

Elzenstraat 4
B-1982 Elewijt, Belgien
Tel: 0032 494561001
E-Mail: ulrike.peters@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR

Zuchtleitung & Zuchtbuchamt

Monika Oberbeck

Kixbüll 12
25924 Rodenäs
Tel: 04664 9838559
E-Mail:  monika.oberbeck@waeller-club.de
KONTAKTFORMULAR